

2016-2017 LWMB Section Leaders

Thank you to everyone who interviewed! The directors were extremely impressed with all of the candidates. We are confident that whether you were given a position or not, you will be a valuable member of this organization. If you were selected, please plan to attend our first leadership informational meeting on **Friday, May 6th, at 4:30PM** in the Band Room at L-W Central. If you were *not* selected for a Section Leader position, there will be other opportunities to be a part of the leadership team – stay tuned for details.

If you have any questions, please contact your school's band director.

Flute

Morgan Beja Faith Bothwell Madison Macica

Clarinet

Jessica Bettridge – Bass Olivia Grubisich Coleen Sweeney

Saxophone

Emily Bierma Sierra Cady Sam Passarelli – Tenor

Trumpet

Tommy Hortin Melissa Horton Tyler Sullivan Caleigh Yurgin

Mellophone

Alex Garcia Danny Rymut

Baritone

Bret Jones Ryan Siggins Alex Zacek

Sousaphone

Justin Daley

Percussion

Matt Bockwoldt Gordon Laurencell Connor Nass Gillian Nevins Mark Norden Claire Peters

Color Guard

Julia Bortscheller Kate Gibertini Rebecca LiVigni Kayla Studer Madison Underwood